Heads of School Announced

At the final assembly of the school year today, the Principal announced the Heads of House and Heads of School for the Secondary Phase for the 2019-20 academic year.

Congratulations to the new Heads of House:

 Brook’s  Matthew B
 Butler’s  Eve W
 Howard’s  Louise O
 Howson’s   Ashima V
 School  Arel A
 Selwyn’s  Molly R

and the Heads of School:

 Head Boy  Chinedum A
 Head Girl   Olivia P

The names of four new PPC Centurions will be added to the honours board for the 2018-19 academic year:

• Mikayla D-C
• Neve W
• Scarlett T
• Laurence P W

These pupils have received over 100 PPC points in the year – a PPC point is awarded by a member of staff when a pupil has been reflective, ambitious, curious, innovative, focussed or resilient in a lesson.