Term Dates

TERM DATES 2013 - 14

Summer Term 2014

Term begins: Tuesday 22nd April

May Day (Bank Holiday): Monday 5th May

Half Term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th May

Term Ends: Friday 4th July


Term Dates 2014-2015

Michaelmas Term 2014


(INSET Thursday 28th and Friday 29th August)


Term Begins: Monday 1st September - for Pre Prep, Prep, Y7, 12 & 13

Tuesday 2nd September - for all other year groups

Half Term: Monday 27th October to Friday 31st October

Term Ends: Friday 12th December


Lent Term 2015

(INSET Monday 5th January)

Term Begins: Tuesday 6th January

Half Term: Monday 16th February to Friday 20th February

Term Ends: Thursday 2nd April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 5th April



Summer Term 2015

(INSET Monday 20th April)

Term Begins: Tuesday 21st April

May Day (Bank Holiday): Monday 4th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Term Ends: Friday 3rd July





Website created by Rippleffect